Anmeldung Einzel Gruppenspiele

Neu
ID Name E-Mail Jahrgang Kategorie Bemerkungen
674 Appenzeller Patrick pat.appenzeller@bluewin.ch 1969 Herren
666 Ebeling Nils nils.ebeling@bluewin.ch 1997 Herren
661 Walder Gabriela gabi.walder@gmail.com 1967 Damen
656 Walder Roland walder@hispeed.ch 1966 Herren
655 Appenzeller Sandra s_appenzeller@bluewin.ch 1972 Damen
650 Manuel Zenoni zenoni.manuel@gmail.com 1995 Herren
645 Eckstein Daniel dani.eckstein@gmail.com 1968 Herren
636 Eckstein Carmen Carmen.eckstein@gmail.com 1970 Damen
633 Litschi Martin martin.litschi@hotmail.com 1978 Herren
632 Lienhard Benjamin biggbenn@swissonline.ch 1985 Herren
629 Urs Berts superberti@bluewin.ch 1967 Herren
627 Oberortner Doris doberortner@bluewin.ch 1968 Damen
625 Schühle / Sandro sandroschuehle@sunrise.ch 1999 Herren De wo günnt ⯑
623 Boccali Marcel marcel.boccali@fiege.com 1966 Herren
618 Künzi Joachim joachim.kuenzi@bluewin.ch 1970 Herren
617 Künzi Nick jeannettekuenzi@bluewin.ch 2005 Herren
616 Künzi Jeannette jeannettekuenzi@bluewin.ch 1971 Damen
606 Ganz Hanspeter hagan@hispeed.ch 1969 Herren