Anmeldung Mixed Meisterschaften

Neu
ID Name/ Vorname 1 Email Name/ Vorname 2 Email Doppelpartner Bemerkungen
884 Roland Walder walder@hispeed.ch Brücht no es Gspönli walder@hispeed.ch Bi no z'ha…..
880 Schühle Marlies schuehle@swissonline.ch Schühle Patrik schuehle@swissonline.ch
879 Daniel Eckstein dani.eckstein@gmail.com Yasmin Eckstein yasmin.e.eckstein@icloud.com
878 Appenzeller Patrick pat.appenzeller@bluewin.ch Sandra Appenzeller s_appenzeller@bluewin.ch
877 Eckstein Carmen carmen.eckstein@gmail.com Lienhard Urs todo@bluewin.ch
873 Spillmann Rita ritaspillmann@bluewin.ch Richi Spillmann richispillmann@bluewin.ch
858 Künzi Jeannette jeannettekuenzi@bluewin.ch Reto Braegger reto.braegger@globus.ch
857 Künzi Joachim joachim.kuenzi@bluewin.ch Walder Gabi gabi.walder@gmail.com
856 LAEMMEL René info@worldofwellness.ch Sonja Bolleter sonjabolleter@gmail.com